Contact us

Luxembourg for Tourism

Press Department
B.P. 1001
L-1010 Luxembourg
T. +352 42 82 82 47
F. +352 42 82 82 30
E. presse@lft.lu

Your personal contacts

Brigitte Goergen
Press trips
T. +352 42 82 82 26
E. brigitte.goergen@lft.lu

Lis Lorang
Press trips
T. +352 42 82 82 39
E. lis.lorang@lft.lu

Sandy Rischette
Blog trips and social media
E. sandy.rischette@lft.lu

Rachel Ezard
Press service
T. +352 42 82 82 47
E. rachel.ezard@lft.lu

Valerio D'Alimonte
Head of press department
T. +352 42 82 82 45
E. valerio.d'alimonte@lft.lu

Contact form